Best Paper Award for LIAMA Researchers

Updated: 2016/9/12   

 ASPLOS 2014 (19th international conference on Architectural support for programming languages and operating systems, Salt Lake City, March 1-5, 2014)   gave its Best Paper Award to Tianshi Chen (ICT) ; Zidong Du (ICT); Ninghui Sun (ICT); Jia Wang; Chengyong Wu (ICT); Yunji Chen (ICT); Olivier Temam (INRIA) from LIAMA’s Project YOUHUA for their paper "DianNao: a small-footprint high-throughput accelerator for ubiquitous machine-learning". ASPLOS is the premier forum for multidisciplinary systems research spanning computer architecture and hardware, programming languages and compilers, operating systems and networking, as well as applications and user interfaces.

回首页 回前页 回到页首